Hours

October 2018

SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
010203040506
8am - 10:30pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
07080910111213
1pm - 10:30pm
8am - 10:30pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
14151617181920
1pm - 10:30pm
8am - 10:30pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
21222324252627
1pm - 10:30pm
8am - 10:30pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
28293031
1pm - 10:30pm
8am - 10:30pm

Mon, Oct 1 8am - 10:30pm

Tue, Oct 2 8am - 10:30pm

Wed, Oct 3 8am - 10:30pm

Thu, Oct 4 8am - 10:30pm

Fri, Oct 5 8am - 6pm

Sat, Oct 6 9am - 6pm

Sun, Oct 7 1pm - 10:30pm

Mon, Oct 8 8am - 10:30pm

Tue, Oct 9 8am - 10:30pm

Wed, Oct 10 8am - 10:30pm

Thu, Oct 11 8am - 10:30pm

Fri, Oct 12 8am - 6pm

Sat, Oct 13 9am - 6pm

Sun, Oct 14 1pm - 10:30pm

Mon, Oct 15 8am - 10:30pm

Tue, Oct 16 8am - 10:30pm

Wed, Oct 17 8am - 10:30pm

Thu, Oct 18 8am - 10:30pm

Fri, Oct 19 8am - 6pm

Sat, Oct 20 9am - 6pm

Sun, Oct 21 1pm - 10:30pm

Mon, Oct 22 8am - 10:30pm

Tue, Oct 23 8am - 10:30pm

Wed, Oct 24 8am - 10:30pm

Thu, Oct 25 8am - 10:30pm

Fri, Oct 26 8am - 6pm

Sat, Oct 27 9am - 6pm

Sun, Oct 28 1pm - 10:30pm

Mon, Oct 29 8am - 10:30pm

Tue, Oct 30 8am - 10:30pm

Wed, Oct 31 8am - 10:30pm

Chat Hours

Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.

JPL Info Desk

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

OIT Staff are stationed at the Information Desk whenever the library is open.

Interlibrary Loan - Get It For Me

Monday-Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Special Collections Reading Rooms

See hours